Become part of Hawaii’s conservation story

There are 38 Volunteer opportunities.

'Ohana Volunteer Day

Volunteer

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00am – 12:00pm

We want you and your family to Join us at Waimea for our ‘Ohana Volunteer Day

Hanai 'aina Conservation Workday: Help resto...

Volunteer

Thursday, May 26, 2022

9:00am – 3:00pm

Forest Restoration Workday at Waimea Valley  You will be going on an exclusive hike up...

Kaʻena Talk Story Series

Event

Friday, May 27, 2022

6:00pm – 7:00pm

 Aloha Kākou,    Starting this Friday 3/25, we're kicking off Earth Month early with our Kaʻe...

Hanai 'aina Conservation Workday: Help resto...

Volunteer

Saturday, May 28, 2022

9:00am – 3:00pm

Forest Restoration Workday at Waimea Valley  You will be going on an exclusive hike up...

Kaʻena Point State Park Marine Debris Clean-u...

Volunteer

Saturday, June 4, 2022

8:30am – 11:00am

Aloha Kākou, Get involved with the Department of Land and Natural Resources (DLNR), Div...

'Ohana Volunteer Day

Volunteer

Saturday, June 11, 2022

9:00am – 12:00pm

We want you and your family to Join us at Waimea for our ‘Ohana Volunteer Day This volunteer...

Hanai 'aina Conservation Workday: Help resto...

Volunteer

Thursday, June 16, 2022

9:00am – 3:00pm

Forest Restoration Workday at Waimea Valley  You will be going on an exclusive hike up...

Hanai 'aina Conservation Workday: Help resto...

Volunteer

Saturday, June 18, 2022

9:00am – 3:00pm

Forest Restoration Workday at Waimea Valley  You will be going on an exclusive hike up...

'Ohana Volunteer Day

Volunteer

Sunday, June 19, 2022

9:00am – 12:00pm

We want you and your family to Join us at Waimea for our ‘Ohana Volunteer Day

Kaʻena Talk Story Series

Event

Friday, June 24, 2022

6:00pm – 7:00pm

 Aloha Kākou,    Starting this Friday 3/25, we're kicking off Earth Month early with our Kaʻe...

Kaʻena Point State Park Marine Debris Clean-u...

Volunteer

Saturday, July 2, 2022

8:30am – 11:00am

Aloha Kākou, Get involved with the Department of Land and Natural Resources (DLNR), Div...

'Ohana Volunteer Day

Volunteer

Sunday, July 3, 2022

9:00am – 12:00pm

We want you and your family to Join us at Waimea for our ‘Ohana Volunteer Day

'Ohana Volunteer Day

Volunteer

Saturday, July 16, 2022

9:00am – 12:00pm

We want you and your family to Join us at Waimea for our ‘Ohana Volunteer Day

Hanai 'aina Conservation Workday: Help resto...

Volunteer

Thursday, July 21, 2022

9:00am – 3:00pm

Forest Restoration Workday at Waimea Valley  You will be going on an exclusive hike up...

Hanai 'aina Conservation Workday: Help resto...

Volunteer

Saturday, July 23, 2022

9:00am – 3:00pm

Forest Restoration Workday at Waimea Valley  You will be going on an exclusive hike up...

Kaʻena Point State Park Marine Debris Clean-u...

Volunteer

Saturday, August 6, 2022

8:30am – 11:00am

Aloha Kākou, Get involved with the Department of Land and Natural Resources (DLNR), Div...

'Ohana Volunteer Day

Volunteer

Saturday, August 13, 2022

9:00am – 12:00pm

We want you and your family to Join us at Waimea for our ‘Ohana Volunteer Day

Hanai 'aina Conservation Workday: Help resto...

Volunteer

Thursday, August 18, 2022

9:00am – 3:00pm

Forest Restoration Workday at Waimea Valley  You will be going on an exclusive hike up...

Hanai 'aina Conservation Workday: Help resto...

Volunteer

Saturday, August 20, 2022

9:00am – 3:00pm

Forest Restoration Workday at Waimea Valley  You will be going on an exclusive hike up...

'Ohana Volunteer Day

Volunteer

Sunday, August 28, 2022

9:00am – 12:00pm

We want you and your family to Join us at Waimea for our ‘Ohana Volunteer Day